If you are planning to take a safari in East Africa, then you need to take advantage of the joint Tourist visa by three countries: Kenya, Uganda and Rwanda.

The East Africa Tourist Visa will cost you $100 as compared to the separate Visa that would cost you $50 in Kenya and Uganda and $30 in Rwanda.

The Visa is only applicable in three Countries: Uganda, Rwanda and Kenya.

It expires after 90 days.

Any tourist is eligible to get the visa regardless of the country of origin.

You need an international passport that is valid for 6 months after application.
It is not a work permit.

It can be applied from any of the three countries, Uganda, Rwanda or Kenya.


Popular Posts